About Us

Korpower Inc. is a consulting and support firm specialized in human resources,recruitment and staffing.

We support your human resources department by solving problematic issues so that your company can perform better.

OUR GUARANTEE:

  • A personalized support service.
  • Adapted and tailor-made training.
  • An effective and rigorous staffing system.
  • A specialized, professional and dynamic team entirely dedicated to your success.

We have a rigorous and efficient selection process that will help you solve your needs in record time

We take the time to understand your business and do the work for you to find the candidates that will help make your company better

C Level Executive

 

C-level titles represent the highly ranked individuals in every company. Korpower selects the best candidates who will play a key role in your company to insure the quality of the service offered by the company.

ENGINEERING

 

Engineers are the drivers of any industrial, mechanical, or civil project. By selecting the best engineers, korpower helps you get the best project results.

SALES

 

The most important aspect in any business is the sales strategy. If a company doesn’t have the best closers, it won’t be profitable. Korpower is here to provide you the best sellers in order to increase your revenues.

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

 

Whether you are looking for front-end, back-end, java, python,guidewire, C++, or Swift developers, Korpower can find for you the best IT talents who will provide your company the quality needed in every IT project

CUSTOMER SERVICES

 

The most important aspect in any business is the client satisfaction. If a company doesn’t have the best customer service employees, it won’t be profitable. Client Satisfaction begins with a good team of customer service who will represent well the branding of your company..

ADMINISTRATOR SUPPORT

 

Administrative support services are essential to the operation of any office. Your administrative duties could include scheduling, answering phones, typing, taking dictation, organization and similar activities. Administrative support professionals are perfectly selected by Korpower to avoid wasting time in your business

COMMUNICATION MARKETING

 

Every company needs a strong communications and marketing skills in order to promote its products or services and in order to keep a good relation with the client. Korpower ca help you find the best marketers and business developers for your company.

LOGISTICS / TRANSPORT

 

Logistics includes the management of freight, warehousing of materials and productions, and inventory management. Transportation involves the movement of goods and raw materials through good drivers whether they are class 1,2,3,4 or 5.

FINANCE / ACCOUNTING

 

The summary, the analysis and the reporting of your financial transactions have to be done by experts.Korpower brings to your company the best financial analysts, accountants, financial directors and accounting directors.

RESTAURANT, HOTEL & HOSPITALITY

 

Korpower can quickly provide you with the staff you need, whether they are waiters, divers, cooks or chefs. We will take care of the image of your restaurant or your hotel by providing you with employees who best meet your needs and who will best serve your customers

SKILLED TRADES/MANUFACTURING

 

Having skilled manpower is no longer a hard task with Korpower. We find you as quickly as possible the worker you need.

HEALTH CARE

 

We want to help you provide better service in hospitals and private clinics with highly qualified staff. We hire qualified nurses, assistant clerks, doctors and even surgeons.

HUMAN RESOURCES

 

A good HR department is critical to an employee-oriented, productive workplace in which employees are energized and engaged. Having the best HR advisors and directors is sometimes really difficult. Korpower headhunters are able to find you the well-matched people with your company culture and your expertise field.

INSURANCE

 

In order to insure people and companies, you have to insure that your employees are highly qualified to advice your clients with right way.

REAL ESTATE

 

The world of buying and selling of homes and property is inflating in a regular tandem with the time. If you want to stay updated with the new market opportunities as a real estate agency, you have to get the best closers, the best real estate agents and the best brokers. No worries, Korpower will assure you the best talents.

OUR PROMISING NUMBERS

272

Opening Positions

86

Satisfied Companies

114

Filled Mandates

CANDIDATE TESTIMONIALS

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS

À PROPOS DE NOUS

Korpower Inc. est une firme conseils et d’accompagnement spécialisée en matière des ressources humaines, recrutement et dotation de personnel.

Nous accompagnons votre département des ressources humaines en solutionnant les enjeux problématiques pour que votre entreprise puisse mieux performer.

NOTRE GARANTIE:

  • Un service d’accompagnement personnalisé.
  • Des formations adaptées et sur mesure.
  • Un système de dotation de personnel efficace et rigoureux.
  • Une équipe spécialisée, professionnelle et dynamique entièrement dévouée à votre succès.

Nous avons un processus de sélection rigoureux et efficace qui vous aidera à résoudre vos besoins en un temps record.

Nous prenons le temps de comprendre votre activité et nous chargeons de votre travail pour trouver les candidats qui feront développer votre entreprise.

EXÉCUTIF EN CHEF

 

Les postes de cadres supérieurs représentent le haut de la hiérarchie dans chaque entreprise. Korpower sélectionne les meilleurs candidats pour jouer un rôle déterminant au sein de la vôtre, en assurant une qualité de service à son image.

INGÉNIERIE

 

Les ingénieurs sont les pilotes de tout projet industriel, mécanique ou civil.En choisissant d’excellents ingénieurs, Korpower vous aide à obtenir les résultats les plus probants.

VENTES

 

L’aspect le plus important dans toute industrie est la stratégie de vente. S’il manque à une entreprise les meilleurs vendeurs, elle ne fera pas de profits. Korpower est là pour vous les fournir et augmenter vos revenus.

TECHNOLOGIES D’INFORMATION

 

Que vous recherchiez un développeur front-end, back-end, java, python,guidewire, C++, ou Swift, Korpower trouve les meilleurs talents des technologies internet pour offrir à votre entreprise la qualité requise par votre projet.

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

 

Un autre aspect important dans toute industrie est la satisfaction du client.Sans un bon service à la clientèle, une compagnie ne génèrera pas de profits. La satisfaction du client commence par une bonne équipe de support représentant votre marque.

SUPPORT ADMINISTRATIF

 

Les services administratifs sont essentiels à la bonne marche du bureau. Vos obligations administratives demandent peut être d’organiser les plannings, de répondre au téléphone, de rédiger, de prendre de notes, d’organiser, et autres tâches similaires. Les professionnels du support administratif sont parfaitement choisis par Korpower pour que votre entreprise ne perde pas
de temps.

COMMUNICATIONS / MARKETING

 

Toute entreprise a besoin d’une forte compétence en terme de communication et de marketing afin de promouvoir ses produits ou services et pour garder une bonne relation avec ses clients. Korpower vous aide à trouver les meilleurs marketeurs et communicants pour votre entreprise.

LOGISTIQUE / TRANSPORT

 

La logistique comprend l’organisation de la manipulation, du stockage des matériaux et de la production, et le suivi d’inventaire. Le transport concerne le mouvements des biens et des matières premières, assuré par de bons conducteurs de classe 1,2,3,4 ou 5.

FINANCE / COMPTABILITÉ

 

Le résumé, l’analyse et le rapport de vos transactions financières doivent être confiés à des experts. Korpower vous les fournit: meilleurs comptables, analystes financiers, directeurs financiers et experts comptables.

HÔTELLERIE, RESTAURATION

 

Korpower peut rapidement trouver le personnel dont vous avez besoin, qu’il s’agisse de serveurs, de plongeurs, de cuisiniers ou de chefs. Nous prendrons soin de l’image de votre établissement en fournissant les employés qui répondent au mieux à vos exigences et apportent un service de premier choix à vos clients.

OUVRIERS SPÉCIALISÉS /
FABRICATION

 

Trouver du personnel qualifié n’est plus une tâche impossible grâce à Korpower. Nous vous trouvons au plus tôt l’ouvrier dont vous avez besoin.

MÉTIERS DE SANTÉ

 

Nous voulons vous aider à fournir un service compétent dans les hôpitaux et les cliniques privées avec du personnel hautement qualifié. Nous engageons des infirmières, des auxiliaires médicaux, des médecins et même des chirurgiens.

RESSOURCES HUMAINES

 

Un bon département RH est vital dans un environnement productif orienté sur le personnel afin de le maintenir motivé et investi. Se doter des meilleurs conseillers et directeurs RH est parfois vraiment difficile. Les chasseurs de tête de Korpower savent trouver les personnes en harmonie avec votre culture d’entreprise et votre domaine d’activité..

ASSURANCE

 

Pour bien assurer les particuliers comme les entreprises et les conseiller, vous devez être certain que vos employés soient hautement qualifiés.

IMMOBILIER

 

Le monde des achats et des ventes immobilières est en plein développement. Si vous souhaitez rester au fait des nouvelles opportunités sur le marché en tant qu’agence, vous avez besoin des meilleurs vendeurs, agents et courtiers. Aucun souci, Korpower vous proposera la plus belle gamme de ses talents.

LES CHIFFRES PARLENT D’EUX MÊMES

272

POSTES A POURVOIR

86

ENTREPRISES SATISFAITES

114

CONTRATS HONORÉS

TÉMOIGNAGES DE CANDIDATS

TÉMOIGNAGES DE CLIENTS